WEEKLY SCHEDULE AT A GLANCE

Join Weekly Virtual LIVE Classes!

Mon-Sat

9:00am Eastern

8:00am Central

7:00am Mountain

6:00 am Pacific

Work out anytime!

If the class times don't work with your busy schedule…..

No worries, once you register for a class, you will receive the recording that day.

*NEW Register Once a Week with a Week Class Pass!

(*Weekly Class Pass is only $5 per class + recording)

Once you register for a class you will receive an email with details for your upcoming LIVE ZOOM class..

Janis Saffell Fitness Website

© 2020 Fitness Express International, Inc.

All Rights Reserved

Subscribe & I'll send you the 30-day Fit Challenge for FREE right NOW...

Contact Me

Get Social with Me

  • JANIS SAFFELL FACEBOOK
  • JANIS SAFFELL YOUTUBE
  • JANIS SAFFELL PINTEREST
  • JANIS SAFFELL INSTAGRAM
  • JANIS SAFFELL TWITTER2
  • JANIS SAFFELL LINKEDIN
  • JANIS SAFFELL RSS

GET THE WEEKLY #TEAMJSFIT EMAILS

And access to workouts, meal ideas and fitness tips!